Fluff Mail!

As I’ve mentioned before, I love packages. I get excited every time, without fail. Even if it’s not something really special I still get excited. For example, I received a package yesterday of things normal people would not jump for joy over. Here’s what I got:

Fluff Mail! Where's the fluff?!

Fluff Mail! Where’s the fluff?!

Yep, I was excited for laundry detergent, a laundry scoop, laundry aid and diaper cream. Writing that out loud makes me feel a little silly. I was excited for a delivery of laundry care items. Boy have my priorities changed. Anywho I’m hoping the Rockin’ Green and RLR routine will conquer my hard water woes.

P.S. CJ’s BUTTer is the best invention in the world. We use it every night with her night-time diaper and she has never, ever, in her life had diaper rash. Not once.

Winning!

Leave a Reply

