A Little About Myself

Daily Greens: (ABC’s of me today) I found this while blog hopping!

A – Age: 26
B – Bed size: Queen Size
C – Chore you dislike: Cleaning the bathroom and washing dishes!
D – Dogs: Rocco a Yellow Lab and Brady Quinn the mutt
E – Essential start to your day: COFFEE
F – Favorite color: pink ❤
G – Gold or silver: White Gold
H – Height: 5’2 3/4″
I – Instruments you play(ed): Flute
J – Junk Food: chips
K – Kids: just the fur-babies
L – Live: CT
M – Mom’s name: MJ
N – Nicknames: Boobie haha
O – Overnight hospital stays: 6 surgeries
P – Pet peeves: When people lack common sense
Q – Quote from a movie:“The yellow ones don’t stop!” Elf
R – Righty or lefty: Right
S – Siblings: Brother and Sister
T – Time you wake up:  anywhere between 5:30 and 9
U – Underwear: um, yes
V – Vegetables you don’t like: okra
W – What makes you run late: Internet news articles
X – X-rays you’ve had:  Teeth, chest
Y – Yummy food you make: Hubs said “everything”

Z – Zoo animal favorites:  elephants I guess but I’m not a fan of zoo’s

I hope you enjoy finding out a little bit about me!

7 thoughts on “A Little About Myself

  1. Hi there!Thank you so much for linking up with me at "the perfect line". I hope you come by my blog for my weekly Friends' Meetup Party where I show case all my new found friends. I'll be linking up with you too as a token of my gratitude. Oh, and don't forget to meet my Pick of the Week blogger. I try my best to highlight someone who is doing an awesome work in their space. Please join me in appreciating them. By the way, you have a new follower :)Hope you have an amazing weekend!the perfect line

  2. Came to follow you back and read your ABC's, glad you did it too! =) Thanks so much for following me!Dawnhttp://www.dawn-wemaynothaveitalltogether.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

